fbpx
pinstry | Team
243
page-template-default,page,page-id-243,bridge-core-1.0.4,cookies-not-set,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode-child-theme-ver-1.0.0,qode-theme-ver-18.0.6,qode-theme-bridge,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.7,vc_responsive
 

Team

Team of pinstry

Together we try to set virtual milestones in reality.
.

remhof

Raphael Remhof grew up in America and is founder of offroad communications GmbH, one of the first omnichannel marketing agencies in Austria. Mr. Remhof studied Advertising & Brand Management in England and completed his MBA in General Management in Austria.

Raphael Remhof, MBA
Founder & CMO
puehringer

Dominik Pühringer is a senior expert in web design and digital business models. He is the founder of the digital agency 5lvlup GmbH and is responsible as a project manager at Business Upper Austria for digital business models. Mr. Pühringer studied computer-based learning and information engineering & management in Austria.

DI (FH) Dominik Pühringer, MA
Founder & CEO
schnitzhofer

Florian Schnitzhofer is the founder and managing director of ReqPOOL GmbH and senior expert in digitization strategy. Mr. Schnitzhofer studied computer science and computer science management in Austria and the USA.

Mag. DI Florian Schnitzhofer
Founder & CEO
DI Alexander Kagl, PMP
Sale
Elisabeth Pühringer
Sale
Karoline Keck
Sale

pinstry | Team
151
page-template-default,page,page-id-151,bridge-core-1.0.4,cookies-not-set,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode-child-theme-ver-1.0.0,qode-theme-ver-18.0.6,qode-theme-bridge,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.7,vc_responsive
 

Team

Das Team bei pinstry

Gemeinsam versuchen wir, virtuelle Meilensteine in der Realität zu setzen.

remhof

Raphael Remhof ist in Amerika aufgewachsen und Founder der offroad communications GmbH, einer der ersten Omni-Channel-Marketing-Agenturen Österreichs. Herr Remhof studierte in England Advertising & Brand Management und in Österreich machte er seinen MBA in General Management.

Raphael Remhof, MBA
Founder & CMO
puehringer

Dominik Pühringer ist Senior Experte für Webdesign und digitale Geschäftsmodelle. Er ist Gründer der Digitalagentur 5lvlup GmbH und ist als Projektmanager bei der Business Upper Austria verantwortlich für digitale Geschäftsmodelle. Herr Pühringer hat Computer based Learning und Information Engineering & Management in Österreich studiert.

DI (FH) Dominik Pühringer, MA
Founder
schnitzhofer

Florian Schnitzhofer ist Gründer und Geschäftsführer der ReqPOOL GmbH und Senior Experte für Digitalisierungsstrategie. Herr Schnitzhofer studierte Informatik und Informatikmanagement in Österreich und USA.

Mag. DI Florian Schnitzhofer
Founder & CEO
DI Alexander Kagl, PMP
Sale
Elisabeth Pühringer
Sale
Karoline Keck
Sale